my spotify list of 2019 was mostly show tunes
05.12.19 | 11:54 pm


my french friend jeremy came over tonight and we watched creep 2 (after i recommended the original to him) and ate saucisson and olives and drank wine and talked about our own histories.

he is going to invite me to his birthday celebration with his friends who only speak french. so, that will be fun, i think.

i have a hunch that i'll be staying in by myself tomorrow night which, all in all, is probably for the best. there is no need to meet this weirdly beautiful italian man who will be going back to lyon, where he lives, after the weekend.

i wish i spent more time and effort making my writing here actually pretty. something nice to read. i used to do that. but it's been a long time now, hasn't it?


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>