we'll stay young, go dancing
2011-09-04 | 11:47 p.m.


eric still hurts me with the things he says.

i'm really very full of love and affection and i think this is the reason that i want to hang on someone's arm, that i want to be near them and be someone's friend, to have that validation that i'm actually good enough for someone, i want to sleep beside someone at night, and my heart skips a beat any time that someone is nice to me or says that something is for me or tells me that i look nice or talks to me first at all after walking around winslow forever trying to subtly get their attention and let me tell you, i'm more awkward than subtle that's for damn sure.

i just keep saying i'm a silly girl but i think it's mostly that i'm excited at the prospect of someone being nice to me again.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>