i'm practically falling asleep
2011-10-05 | 9:00 p.m.


i'm exhausted.

a few weeks ago (before eric blocked me from facebook), he sent me a message with all of the notes that i left on his diaryland page about three years ago. he did this, i know, because he wanted me to read it. and i did. and i have been doing so.

through this, i found out that it was brent's idea for him to block me. which, initially, pisses me off. but really it is better that i'm not in contact with him, so whatever.

"I can see not being the best of friends but come on. Be civil and it is better for both people.

The one thing that I can say is that it really hurts me that she acts like I was horrible to her the entire relationship. I don't argue that they were many times that we were bad for each other, that I did things that were horrible, things that I wish I could take back. But I just can't understand her saying that I was like that all the time. "

interesting.

i just want someone to talk to.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>