new look
2012-01-29 | 1:06 p.m.


this is why my brother, john ryan, is awesome. he texts me out of the blue and says:

"so you have another boyfriend yet? or are you still just friends with that jerk with holes in his ears?"

-----

i was tired of the purple. i quite like this layout, it feels cleaner to me. i think i just needed a change.

-----

speaking of change... i have realized something, which may seem irrelevant, but it makes sense to me. when i was with eric, i was constantly wanting to cut my hair, or color my hair, or do something to my hair. i haven't had that urge since i broke up with him.

i think it was just my way of having something change. i couldn't change our relationship so i changed how i looked. it's just an interesting thing to note.

-----

i really enjoy getting to know people. and i think that's all i want to say about that.

-----

also, i unlocked this. at this point, i feel that if the person i locked myself away from is reading, then they kind of deserve to know what's been going on in my head.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>