a few cute things
2012-02-19 | 10:52 p.m.


on thursday, when we ate lunch at the t-room, i was standing there at the cashier and said, "can i also have a drink, please?" i thought about it, and under my breath i said, "may i... may i have a drink." the cashier (new t-room boy) chuckled.

-----

matt and kayley made fun of me for "flirting" with a wal-mart cashier tonight. in reality, i was just making conversation. so i must either flirt with everyone or i'm entirely too friendly.

-----

i stayed up very very late last night talking to sue ellen and becca. i always love being able to do that. it just reminds me that even when we all go our separate ways (wherever they may be after graduation) there are a few things that will remain the same.

-----

my younger brother, travis, was at my baby brother (bret's) basketball game friday night. how very excited i was to see him! we have grown very close recently. it's a nice feeling.

-----

i made a sweeping declaration of a few things i'm going to do this week in front of my roommates. ah, i suppose we'll see how it goes.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>