neal and why i think i'm funny
2012-04-11 | 9:04 p.m.


so, i have a plan. remember blind date boy? no? that's because we didn't go on a blind date. well, his name is neal.

today, i worked six extra hours as a cashier. when neal came in to eat, he saw me, and (evidently) deliberately went to the other cash register! obviously he is adorable and embarrassed and i find this beyond cute. also, i'm weird.

my plan is to find this boy somehow alone and just confront him and start to talk to him and see what happens. i cannot tell you how excited i am to do this. i think it is hilarious. essentially i just want to see if he knows who i am (he does) and be really silly about it.

matthew says he is uncomfortable with dating in general, i think, which makes this all the funnier for me.

it's a good thing people like me (matthew says everyone loves me)/finds me lovable and not creepy because boy(!) am i weird!

-----

i'm going to be home alone for this entire weekend. it will be nice and productive, i think i'll get a lot done. but it's going to be so sad to be in this house without anyone to talk to and no one to lay in my bed.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>