i don't wanna be lonely for the rest of my days on the earth
2012-04-14 | 1:33 p.m.


eric denies reading my diaries. whatev, dude. i'm not stupid.

the best thing about being home alone is not having to wear a bra all weekend.

it makes me happy that ryan and josh (two of the new student managers) always seem to want to sit next to me at the manager meetings. i don't know why, i just think it's cute!

it seems that i'm always the one reaching out to people, so when zack messages me I miss you tremendously my little heart just skips a beat and i smile and smile.

i don't think i ever talked about the night in london when he drank an entire bottle of wine and told me he wished he was in love with me because i'm such a wonderful person. we sat on a bench and he cried telling me about his life and how he didn't want to go home. his hand drew circles on the spot between my shoulder blades and when he hugged me it was held too long.

i'm a little bit selfish but i'm also really lonely and i just want someone to want me again.

i need some new music to listen to. someone, please, recommend something to me? in the meantime, here's what's coming through my speakers. i'll love this song forever no matter what you say!




index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>