and flowers in your hair
2012-04-19 | 9:54 p.m.


earlier this week was the one year anniversary of not being with eric. i didn't talk about it to anyone. i didn't think about it, really, and i think that's a good thing.

-----

ryan's smile was very earnest. it's adorable, really.

we'll see, won't we?

-----

i'm eating my frosted flakes without milk because there was none in the refrigerator. this is the first time this has happened to me since living in this house.

-----

kayley got an interview for a job in illinois. can you hear my soul crying? of course i'm happy for her, but i was so happy for all of us to be picking up and moving together. we'll see about that, too.

-----

an old, good friend of mine is in touch with me today. it feels good that after all of this time, some of the same people still care.

-----

oh! i saw jimmy today and he gave me a hug. precious.

-----

i just want to go on a date.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>