bring on spring. "sleep for me."
29.03.13 | 11:00 am


i'm boycotting this extended winter and wearing my dresses without tights despite the chill and rain. i slept nine hours last night due mostly to your insistence and worry. when i wake up at five after the first six hours you talk to me and urge me to sleep for you. i'd rather sleep with you. i'm eating sushi today with some of my new friends and everyone is telling me how cute this dress is and how cute i look today and even though it's dark and rainy and cold outside i swear the sun is shining in my mind and i love everything again all of a sudden. all of a sudden, everything seems okay. things just take time and relaxation but it's never been my strong suit. i haven't felt this refreshed in a long time.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>