OH MY LIFE
12.05.13 | 10:48 pm


i can't help it that i love you and that

you skype me so we can watch doctor who together

and tonight just to talk to me for an hour

and i'm going to mail my copy of the great gatsby to you

just so you will read it for me

and love it, too

why did you leave?
i mean, i know

and i know i need to move on

i've been doing well, actually

i feel better most of the time

(i've had a bit of wine tonight, forgive me)

every time you say something about coming back to kentucky (in a few weeks)

or tell me to come visit you (with john and dacia, who are the cutest couple)

i am sorry but i can't help it and i don't think you can either

i know for a fact you're not talking to anyone as much as you are me

there aren't enough hours in the day

emma is so tired that she just sat in the floor and waited til i got up so she could walk to my bedroom door

i need to meet someone new

and try not to think of you so much

or talk to you so much

but

how can i even stop?

I AM MAILING YOU MY FAVORITE BOOK FOR CHRIST'S SAKE

colorado is the ruiner of dreams

and to think earlier today i thought about how well i'm doing, how i don't even care lately, but

i mean am i really?

do you even really think of me that often?

i am too much aren't i

have i said anything about my love for the name ezra? benjamin jude. benjamin ezra, so nice.

i dreamt that i was married to you, like, what the

why would only john, dacia, and i go

in the winter during tourist season

come back why dontcha

people my age (twenty-three) are like, married. with children. or in actual real relationships

i am so behind arent i

oh i just want to drink wine while you sip whiskey and talk to you all night long


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>