whatever
10.06.13 | 8:55 am


i tried writing two different entries last night but the first time my phone died, and i am on my phone because my motherboard is fried and i have to buy a new computer. i cried the whole drive home after they told me.

i take things too hard.

i don't feel like i'm in love with anyone anymore. just frustrated. that's always an odd transition.

i work 39 hours this week and am not looking forward to it except now i need the money.

i hate when people ignore something that is important to you very obviously.

sometimes i just lie in bed and never want to leave.

i think i will crawl out of this soon, i'm just being pathetic and annoying and my back hurts a lot and i just want someone to rub it and watch a movie with me.

things will improve.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>