iiiiiiii haaaaaaaate everything!
25.07.18 | 9:32 pm


a ~*~*~*very cool~*~*~* development is that my goddamn phone is stuck trying to reboot right now (for at least the last hour) and every time i force reset it and it gets to the home screen, it reboots again before i can do anything!!

THIS IS VERY COOL, LIFE. WHAT ELSE WOULD YOU LIKE TO DO FOR ME?

do you want to *officially* knock my teeth out? would you like me to go to the dentist on monday and have her tell me my teeth are dying and i just need to spend $5,000 to have fake front teeth? COOL.

would you like me to continue to attempt dating when literally all i've gotten lately are lewd suggestions/comments and shitty people who don't know how to schedule anything and really boring responses to my comments about how their stupid script leaning actually makes sense because everyone culturally feels that way and people who are pushy and make me feel ultimately uncomfortable just being in the world and people who make shitty sexual comments to me on the street or be only slightly infatuated with people who won't even fucking respond appropriately to me? COOL.

would you like me to have to buy a goddamn new iphone because this bullshit won't work?

I HAVE TO USE AN ALARM FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 6 WEEKS TOMORROW, SO OF COURSE IT WOULD MESS UP NOW.

i am literally going to go bash my head into the wall, over and over again.

i am literally *actually* going to fall asleep angry crying tonight.

my face is already red and inflamed from the wine i drank because i've made myself so upset today that my stomach hurt.

okay. okay.

i'm going to use my ipad as an alarm.

i'm going to try to let me phone charge from 61% > 100%.

maybe it'll work in the morning, and if it doesn't, guess where i'm spending my lunch break?

i'll brush my teeth and wash my face and get so upset that my stomach probably gets upset as well again. good plans.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>