i should be over this by now
19.08.18 | 10:48 am


why do i only seem to like people who think of themselves as degenerates, people with few goals and little ambition, people who don't think ahead and just act without considering others?

truthfully, i think i need to actually get down to the bottom of why i find myself consistently attracted to the same kind of person who is so very different from me in ways that will, soon or eventually, drive me up the wall.

--

honestly, it's probably because they always look at me and see me as someone accomplished, someone very smart - smarter than they are - and i like that they're impressed by it. by me.

i'm very cute but i know that i'm not really a top pick in terms of attractiveness, and i like it more when they like me for my brain and my ambition and my ability to get shit done.

--

i'm so tired. i should probably drink less. my emotions have truly been on hyper drive for a week or so now. it's taken everything out of me.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>