silly
21.06.20 | 9:20 am


i can't tell really if i'm mad, or sad, or just hurt. regardless: it is all very silly.

it's dark out, about to storm, i need to do my workouts, do my yoga, shower, get ready for father's day. but i'd rather finish watching season 5 of you're the worst or continue to ruminate on the second season of the politician that i finished yesterday or think about the numerous books i've read recently that have stuck to my insides and won't let go.

there's the rain. there's the wind. all sideways and loud outside my window. just a few moments after emma and i came in from our morning walk.

these are the days where i don't want to do anything. i want to curl up. let myself feel my feelings.

but i just don't want to feel it anymore.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>