wake up
29.07.22 | 8:18 am


i finally stayed the night at my actual home last night, and i woke up around 4am to turn over and throw myself over seth, only to mildly freak out that he wasn't there. i looked at my phone, and he had texted me that he had just done that exact same thing: woken up surprised that i wasn't there.

i'm not ready to be back at school, to only see him a few days a week.

i work tuesday, wednesday, and thursday next week, and then thursday night i'll go to his house because we have a cooking class, and on friday we're going on our last date before school starts: french fine dining restaurant and the comedy club. then saturday, we'll come home, and he'll help me finish up my classroom before classes start on monday.

things are just... good.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>