adventure abroad
2011-01-29 | 12:19 p.m.


i am about to buy a sixty dollar dress. but it is for my birthday. it is my birthday dress! a present for myself. also, i can't get over the name of the dress. :) i'll just have to take it to london with me, i suppose.

-----

eric and i got into our first big fight since the really big fight that ended in breaking up for an entire month. it has scared me.

-----

i feel trapped, in a way that means i cannot say how i feel about many things about several subjects and to several different people. except for my family.

with my brothers or my dad or even my brothers' friends who might as well be my brothers (E!) i will talk and talk and talk and not care because they are going to tell me the truth and they aren't going to get mad at me.

-----

i have found myself depending on my family much more than i ever thought i would. and i cannot tell you how much i love that.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>