all she wants to do is dance
2011-04-05 | 9:28 p.m.


i got the position of student manager. when talking to the people who are already managers about those who applied this time, they told me, "well, we didn't have any doubts that you'd get it." it really makes me feel good about myself, people believing in me like that.

-----

i'm working on a presentation for my french film class now, and i just realized how much i love this class. really, i do. and i can't wait until my french literature class next semester.

-----

i have a three-hour-long presentation to do over Donald Barthelme's 40 Stories collection. wish me luck? i will need it. though honestly, i'm excited. i get to teach a class. that's all i really want to do, anyway.

-----

i'm alright; after this week, i'll be alright. i just need a lot of extra sleep and a weekend to myself.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>