every inch you see is bruised
2010-08-11 | 3:51 p.m.


i am contemplating taking my 2nd nap of the day, because this is how nice life can be when you're by yourself for awhile with no real obligations.

---

i really need to practice french tonight, and at least brainstorm a story or two. just think it out. it's a better idea than wasting my braincells on facebook all night.

---

it's funny that you picked up on that to me... then again, you went to high school together. you've gotta know something about each other.

---

i'm curious as to how this will play out. i'm just going to let it take its course. more than anything i just want to learn about you.

---

i ran a thirty minute fartlek today on the track at the wellness center. i bet i would sleep really well tonight, if i wasn't taking so many naps.

---

i made these decisions in my life, albeit uninformed. i made them, but i want to blame you. for pushing me. for persuading me. but it isn't your fault, and it never will be.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>