message from eric
2011-05-30 | 9:59 a.m.


I am sorry for everything I put you through: all the yelling, arguing, cussing, especially the B word. All the let downs, everything with silly stuff, especially the night at the ball park which i know has affected you ever since. I am sorry that I ever said you crying didn't matter to me, for pulling the chair, for pushing you out of my way when all you were doing was protecting me. For ever saying you didn't do enough sillyness, for calling you old when I am the old one, for not taking the patience needed to make you happy. But most of all I am sad and truly sorry that I didn't take the time to figure out your pain and suffering like any boyfriend should.

My one goal should have been to make and keep you happy and I think I started on that path but I failed horribly as the time passed. I am sorry that I say these things til I am blue in the face and it won't make you feel any better. I really hurt you in many of the things I did and I hope you know that I know through all of my wrong doing, you loved me until the very end. You are an amazing person, the best I have ever known. I am sorry for not being everything you needed me to be, my sunshine.

You will forever be my sunshine in my heart. You and only you will have that spot for the rest of my life.




index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>