spastic
2011-05-03 | 3:06 p.m.


i feel like such a child lately. today i was eating lunch and jon came up to me and complimented my great gatsby shirt (which was all i ever wanted anyway) and i guess i didn't know he was there and i practically jumped out of my skin and felt like a complete idiot spazz. which is what i am lately anyway. not enough sleep and me being crazy already...sigh. we have to do one last sketch for class and i am kind of sad; i hate sketches. anyhow this whole entry is supposed to express how i can't function properly and i am such a fucking spastic dumb girl who can't get her stuff straight. i am really embarrassed about being so scared and jumpy when he was just talking to me. and i hate that i care. all i ever want is for people to want to be my friends, too. i just want to be liked.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>