i am terrified of it, btw
2010-08-06 | 4:01 p.m.


you bought me a scooter. a scooter. that i may be able to drive to school on, given that i'm not terrified of it. you bought it when it didn't run, and you and your father fixed it up. for me.

forgive me, i forget sometimes how considerate you really are.

---

i knew, way back in may, what i had done when you dropped me off. the short drive from the restaurant to the apartment complex... the way that you looked at me. i suggested a cd, and you nearly stared at me in awe. i thanked you several times for driving me home, i tried not to be obnoxious, and you just kept saying the kindest words.

i knew what i had done then, when i walked into apartment 210, and it was simple and unintentional.

you're just so nice.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>