in which i stop trusting multiple people
2010-06-23 | 7:31 p.m.


you stole my debit card and the money in my wallet. and lied to me about it. and made me believe you.

"it was an honest mistake."

but in the car, while i'm taking you to work:

"i took it out of your purse."

---

i have felt like crying all day, and i've been acting out wrongly. that's true. but dear GOD, i did not deserve to be treated like that. it's impossible for me to understand why you can't just take it into account that i'm emotional.

"in wal-mart? really?"

as i'm about to burst into tears because i walked into a different aisle while you were in the bathroom and you call, angry, because i'm not in the refrigerated section.

honestly... honestly. and you're mad for the rest of the night.

learn to put someone else's emotions before you own, you... you.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>