my parents taught me to learn when i miss
2011-08-15 | 11:45 p.m.


i seriously love living in this house. last night we had our "everyone is moved in" party. we drank and played taboo (kayley and i were amazing teammates) and played lips (karaoke), there was a lot of yelling and laughing and falling down and eventually sleeping after we walked kyle home. poor ethan drank half a bottle of whiskey, he was quite drunk and stumbling so i was happy when he finally laid on the pull out bed after giving everyone hugs. i just thought it was precious that his accent is worse than mine is, i was enamored with it all night.

cat and i are supposed to go get pedicures together! woohoooooo. (oh so everyone knows: my roommates are: matt, erin, kayley, and cat.)

tomorrow classes start, i work from 9-1:30 and my class is at 2, then i'm working out with kayley and cat (which is amazingly fun, i've never had such fun working out). then i suppose i will chill out and do homework/get ready for the next day/finish moving in completely/make a plan in general for my life this semester.

so i moved ALMOST everything out of the old apartment today. eric said some mean things to me before i went over there, so i didn't want to go at all. in fact i wanted him to leave so i could pack all of my stuff and not see him at all. i ended up crying (don't i always) and yelling at him, it was just like old times (har har). being in that apartment gives me an odd feeling that i don't like. it's like when i'm there, i feel stuck--i want to move forward but there's no way to do it. i don't know.

my mom got mad at me for dyeing the ends of my hair purple and blue. it's very pretty though.

i'm tired and i should be going to sleep, i suppose.

i miss having someone sleep next to me. i really do. i wish i had someone to lean on when i lounge around on the couch. there are so many things i want to say but i never really say them.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>