where you invest your love, you invest your life
2011-05-03 | 6:28 p.m.


I AM DONE WITH THIS SEMESTER. I HAVE TWO FUCKING WEEKS LEFT BUT I AM DONE. I QUIT.

or at least, that's how i feel. i feel incredibly unhealthy right now (physically and more importantly, mentally). me freaking out today and in general being a nervous wreck for the past few weeks is not good. it really isn't. if you saw me i think you'd be worried about me (everyone here seems to be, every other comment to me is "you look so tired" or "are you okay?").

i don't want to write this paper that's due tomorrow, or revise my story that's due tomorrow, or work on the characterization stuff that's due tomorrow, or the french sketch for monday or the french homework for thursday, or study for finals, or work.

here is what i want to do:

cry.
scream.
listen to music.
cry again.
sleep.

repeat.

i feel muffled inside this tiny apartment and i just feel like i need to get out.


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>