blah blah
27.05.16 | 6:14 pm


i am only 26. i know, realistically, i don't have much to worry about. but i feel so far from ever being settled. so far from feeling like i could marry someone, from having a child, even from buying a house (which out here in colorado would basically be impossible for me forever).

i've been struggling with some really intense loneliness. i tried to get a hold of some friends and make plans, but none of them really answered. luckily some of my coworkers today started making plans to have a fancy wine night.

basically, i am just ready to be back in kentucky with people i know love me. people who actually want to see me. people who will do things with me.

i just thought i would have had a little more figured out by now. doesn't everyone say that?


index
older
profile
notes
etc.
<< | >>